Only When the Goal is Unattainable

A dear friend sent me the link to this video and I’m kinda hooked. Funny how much I’ve been drawing from Youtube lately, it is unintentional! At the same time that I don’t want this to become some kind of personal guide into online videos, I love it when I am introduced to new music that touches me, and this definitely does. Voice like dripping honey on a warm sunny afternoon.

(Bitch)

:p

1 Response to “Only When the Goal is Unattainable”


  1. 1 d.angel August 7, 2009 at 2:25 am

    legal seu blog, vou ler mais uma hora dessas

    nice blog, i’ll read more sometime


Leave a Reply

