Intimate Details

So today I drag the 21-month-old son with me across london to the university library.

          

           

Catastrophe ensues.
But it’s ok.

I stopped by intimissimi on oxford street and bought myself a beautiful set of matching underwear and it looks fucking hot on me. Phew.

              

            

Funny how pretty lingerie has the power to lift one’s spirits. It’s like ‘it doesn’t matter that I have yoghurt and snot and poo all over my clothes – you should see how hot I look underneath.’

          

        …And relax.

I was going to put a picture of my new set of undies up but the bloody website won’t let me copy it. So you’re just going to have to picture it in your head. 

                        

                                 

0 Responses to “Intimate Details”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

